So this is my first blog. It’s quite a day to start this. I’m in the midst of a mini meltdown today. Let me give you a little background…

Hubs and I have been trying to start a family for a while now (over 2 years). And we’re currently in the throes of fertility treatment. It’s been tough. Very tough. I never thought I’d be here, but here we are. Always thought (hoped) I’d marry the man of my dreams and start a family. The first part has come true, but the second part…it’s been a rough road.

In this blog, I will share my ups and many downs along the way while trying to find faith through it all. Some days that happens easily but many days it does not. Through writing and sharing with all of you I hope to find peace on this journey. As I know, I’m not alone and many have traveled on this infertility path.

