My sis and I took yesterday off from work to get our tatas checked and spend the day together. You could call us bosom buddies 🙂 This appointment is always incredibly stressful for me. Especially since the biopsies I had done last January. But! My tech that did the ultrasound was totally sent from heaven. She spoke to me the whole time! Small talk as well as what she was actually seeing (I have fibrocystic breasts). I was so grateful. There’s nothing worse than a tech that doesn’t talk and leaves me laying there stressing in silence. So final verdict – all clear!

Also, today, found out that my annual OB exam was also normal, which is also great news. Two major answers to prayer!

On the fertility front, we have our final IVF appointment scheduled in a few weeks. I’m nervous, excited, terrified and somewhat hopeful.

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.” – Jeremiah 29:11
