Twenty five weeks and five days today. One hundred days to go! Unreal. Just unreal. God is good! I have my moments, crazy thoughts and feelings, but God continues to carry us. I have my glucose test on Wednesday. Was a bit nervous about it, but giving it over to God. He’s got this and us.

On a fun note, I bought some maternity jeans and a new bra yesterday and they are heavenly. SO comfortable. Hubs was so patient as I tried on almost everything in the store. Only to leave with 2 things. I also attempted to paint my toes yesterday. I was successful, but it was a bit difficult. Belly is getting big and it’s challenging to bend over. Looks like I’ll be getting pedis from here on out 🙂

Grateful for every day our baby boy grows and I feel his kicks. I’ll be grateful for every last one of these 100 days we have left before we meet our little gift. Praying he’ll come when he’s ready and no sooner or later. It’s all in God’s perfect timing…

